Tag: Dylan Brown

Parkway Central Colts Fast Start Propels Them to Class 3 Final

2017 Missouri Class 3 Boys Soccer All-Region – Southwest/Central Team

The 2017 Missouri Class Boys Soccer All-Region – Southwest and Central Team has been announced. Recognition for Conference, Regional and State awards is done by members of the Missouri State High School Soccer Coaches Association (MHSSCA).

Made up of Districts 9-12, the Republic Tigers finished third at State. Rolla, Glendale and Neosho were the other District champions in the Region.

Player of the Year – Dylan Brown, Republic

Offensive Player of the Year – Nick Brandt, Helias

Defensive Player of the Year – Mitch Stephens, Glendale

Co-Goalkeeper of the Year
Drew Blair, Rolla
Gage Patterson, Glendale

Coach of the Year – Kevin Hauck, Republic

Drew Blair,Rolla,SR,GK
Dalton Gahn,Republic,JR,GK
Will van Hornbeek,Bolivar,SR,GK
Gage Patterson,Glendale,SR,GK
Will Bebee,Carl Junction,SR,D
Nick Janke,Rolla,SR,D
Alex Leonard,Republic,JR,D
John Navarrete,Carthage,SR,D
Dyllon Schmehl,Willard,SR,D
Thomas Spence,Glendale,SR,D
Mitch Stephens,Glendale,JR,D
Hunter Gilliam,Neosho,SR,MF
Mauricio Gonzalez,Carthage,SR,MF
Elder Reyes,Carthage,SR,MF
Trenton Roetto,Republic,SR,MF
Nick Brandt,Helias,JR,F
Dylan Brown,Republic,SR,F
Jarrett Gabriele,Rolla,JR,F
Evan Henry,Bolivar,SR,F
Chance Levings,Parkview,FR,F
Matias Ruiz,Neosho,SR,F
Seth Stiles,West Plains,JR,F
Riley Young,Willard,JR,F