Tag: Anna Banwart

Missouri Class 3 All-District 12 Honors

Miriam Melugin, Kickapoo Chiefs
Miriam Melugin, Kickapoo
Aspen Hawkins, Central Bulldogs (2014) enroute to game-winning goal
Aspen Hawkins, Central
The 2013 All-District Team for District 12 Class 3 schools has been announced. Recognition for District, Conference, Regional and State awards is done by members of the Missouri State High School Soccer Coaches Association (MSHSSCA).

CO -Player Of The Year: Miriam Melugin & Aspen Hawkins
Offensive MVP: Kenzie Dunaway
Defensive MVP: Natalie Closser
GK MVP: Molly Wassam
COY: Phil Hodge

The District includes the Central Bulldogs, Joplin Eagles, Kickapoo Chiefs and Parkview Vikings. The Chiefs won the District title 3-1 over Central, matching the boys team who won the title in the Fall of this school year. Continue reading “Missouri Class 3 All-District 12 Honors”

Kelsey Loderhose, Parkview Vikings (2011) by Joe George

Class 3 District 12 Soccer Honors

Kelsey Loderhose, Parkview Vikings (2011) by Joe George
Kelsey Loderhose, Parkview Vikings (2011) by Joe George
The Missouri Soccer Coaches Association poll of coaches has named their All-District Honors for Class 3 District 12, consisting of District Champions Parkview, District finalist Joplin along with Central, Carthage, Neosho and Willard.

District Player Of The Year: Kelsey Loderhose, Parkview Vikings

Offensive Player Of The Year: Aspen Hawkins, Central Bulldogs

Defender Of The Year:

Goal Keeper Of The Year: Brittaney Dunn, Willard Tigers

1st Team
Player School Position Year School Position Year
Leigh-Ann Craig Joplin Eagles M 2014
Ashley Norman Joplin Eagles F 2011
Anna Banwart Joplin Eagles F 2014
Aspen Hawkins Central Bulldogs M 2014
Maddison McBurnie Central Bulldogs M 2011
Kelsey Loderhose Parkview Vikings F 2011
Emily Courtney Parkview Vikings M 2013
McKenzi Payton Parkview Vikings D 2011
Allison Bennett Carthage Tigers D 2011
Brittany Copeland Neosho Wildcats M 2011
Macie Cotter Willard Tigers M 2013
Savanna Patillo Willard Tigers M 2014
Second Team
Madi George Parkview Vikings GK 2011
Emma Chilton Parkview Vikings M 2014
Anna Withers Parkview Vikings D 2011
Amy Greene Parkview Vikings D 2013
Tristen Bass Carthage Tigers M 2011
Paige O’Neill Neosho Wildcats M 2013
Kellie Stringer Joplin Eagles D 2012
Lauren Thompson Joplin Eagles D 2011
Morgan Davis Joplin Eagles GK 2012
Analynn Salvato Central Bulldogs F 2014
Amy Allen Central Bulldogs D 2011
Honorable Mention
Julia Lewis Joplin Eagles D 2012
Kim Campbell Joplin Eagles M 2011
Erin Ferguson Neosho Wildcats D 2011
Reba Potts Neosho Wildcats F 2013
Becca Castillo Parkview Vikings F 2012
Holly Messick Parkview Vikings D 2011
Molly Robb Parkview Vikings M 2011
Olivia Solari Parkview Vikings M 2011
Sarah Giddins Central Bulldogs D 2011
Alania Jones Central Bulldogs GK 2013

dubai oriental escort

Tuesday Games

The countdown continues, four days remain in the regular season. Of interest this evening, I’ll be watching for the result from Jefferson City between Helias and Rolla. Rolla is seeded #2 in District 10 behind Camdenton who beat Helias 3-1 yesterday. The Willard vs Neosho game is a District 12 match up, the only District we are waiting to hear from regarding seeding. Anyone know who’s hosting that District this year?

Hillcrest Hornets – 0
Joplin Eagles – 7
Joplin got a hat trick from Anna Banwart while Leigh Ann Craig added a brace. Ashlea Norman and Morgan Davis also scored.

Logan-Rogersville Wildcats – 5
Laquey Hornets – 3
Wildcat goals were scored by Colette Mast (2), Emily Price, Tawney Stowell, and Taylor Fredrick

Parkview Vikings – 6
West Plains Zizzers – 0
Goals by Becca Castillo (2), Emma Chilton, Emily Courtney, Holly Messick, McKenzi Payton

Carl Junction Bulldogs – 2 (OT)
McAuley Warriors – 1
With the win, the 3 year old program went undefeated at home this season and set a program record for wins with 12 (previous high was 4 I believe) Anissa Williams and Shelby Campbell scored for CJ while Emily Tarter scored for the Warriors.

Helias Crusaders – 1 (PK’s)
Rolla Bulldogs – 2
The match in Jeff City goes to PK’s, won by Rolla. Bailey Dent scored for the Bulldogs in regulation while Jenna Poire scored for the Crusaders.

Waynesville Tigers –
Catholic Fightin’ Irish –

Ozark Tigers –
Carthage Tigers –

Neosho Wildcats –
Willard Tigers – pakistani escorts dubai