Missouri Class 2 All-District 11 Soccer Honors

Photo by RepublicTigerSports.com
Photo by RepublicTigerSports.com

The 2013 All-District Team for District 11 Class 2 schools has been announced. Recognition for District, Conference, Regional and State awards is done by members of the Missouri State High School Soccer Coaches Association (MSHSSCA).

The District includes the Hillcrest Hornets, Liberty Mountain View, Republic Tigers, West Plains Zizzers and Willard Tigers. Republic won the District title this year, 2-1 against Willard.

The Tigers face Carl Junction in the sectional Wednesday May 22nd at Republic.

Class 2 District 11 1st Team
Hillcrest – Kelsie Cleeton (So)
Liberty/Mt. View – Kassidy Ledgerwood (Jr), Jessica Mantel (So)
Republic – Sara Marcotte (Jr), Sierra Casagrand (Jr), Lesleigh Fenton (So), Samantha Minor (Sr), Mikayla
Jester (Sr), Taylor Patton (GK)(Sr)
West Plains – Suzanne Hones (Sr)
Willard – Lindsay Owen (Sr), Macie Cotter (Sr), Dylan Owens (So), Savannah Patillo (Jr), Jesse Stoll (Sr),
Mary Hannah Miller (9)

Class 2 District 11 2nd Team
Hillcrest – Haley Harrison (So), Kallie Jones (Fr), Kaelyn Cleeton (So)
Liberty/Mt. View – Samantha Henry (Jr), Jessie Bottorff (Sr)
Republic – Haley Willis (Sr), Hannah Willis (Sr), Jocelyn Carpenter (So)
West Plains – Carly Shannon (Sr), Jada Hansmann (Jr), Sabrina Seiber (So)
Willard – Regan Textor (Sr), Makayla Bowling (10), Makenna Cotter (Sr)