Missouri Class 3 District 12 All-District Soccer Honors

Chase Grubb, Kickapoo Chiefs, chests ball
The 2012 All-District Team for District 12 Class 3 schools has been announced. Recognition for District, Conference, Regional and State awards is done by members of the Missouri State High School Soccer Coaches Association (MSHSSCA).

The District includes the Central Bulldogs, Joplin Eagles, Kickapoo Chiefs and Parkview Vikings. The Kickapoo Chiefs won the District title with a 3-0 win over the Eagles before going on to reach the Quarterfinals where they lost to Rock Bridge.

Overall MVP of District: Josh McCutcheon & Elliott Williams, Kickapoo
MVP Offense: Ryan Estus, Joplin
MVP Defense: Turner Adams, Kickapoo
MVP Goalie: Brock Renken, Joplin

1st Team
Turner Adams Sr Defender Kickapoo
Hunter Durham Sr Mid Kickapoo
Ryan Estus Sr Forward Joplin
Chase Grubb Sr Defender Kickapoo
Griffen Locke Sr Defender Joplin
Josh McCutcheon Sr Forward Kickapoo
Brock Renken Jr GK Joplin
Joe Rice Sr Forward Joplin
Andy Sivils Jr Forward Central
Aaron Strunk Sr Mid Kickapoo
Louis Taylor Jr Mid Parkview
Lal Thang Sr Mid Central
Elliott Williams Sr Mid Kickapoo
Second Team
John Bogue Sr Forward Parkview
Sam Engler So Forward Kickapoo
Palmer Harrison Sr Defender Kickapoo
Connor Heeren Sr Mid Kickapoo
T J Joy Sr Defender Parkview
Will Krolman Sr Defender Joplin
Taylor Pedigo Sr Defender Kickapoo
Edgar Romero Sr Mid Joplin
Josh Rovey Jr Gk Central
Cole Shepard Sr Defender Joplin
Phillip Starns So Defender Central
Garrett Ward Sr Mid Joplin

Coaches – please send me your District and Conference awards at Ole@SGFsoccer.com so that we can recognize your players as well.