Missouri Class 1 District 12 All-District Soccer Honors

Brantly Gossett, College Heights Cougars (2013)
Brantly Gossett, College Heights Cougars (2013)
The 2012 All-District Team for District 11 Class 1 schools has been announced. Recognition for District, Conference, Regional and State awards is done by members of the Missouri State High School Soccer Coaches Association (MSHSSCA).

The District includes the Aurora Houn Dawgs, Cassville Wildcats, College Heights Crusaders, Monett Cubs and Thomas Jefferson Cavaliers. The Monett Cubs won the District title in the first OT, 4-3 over Cassville.

1st Team All District
Eddie Aceves, Junior-Midfielder-Monett
Jorge Aceves, Senior-Defender-Monett
Luis Gonzales, Senior-Midfielder-Monett
Jairo Rueda, Sophomore- Striker-Monett
Indy Cole, Senior-GK-Cassville
David Verde, Senior-Striker-Cassville
Wyatt Lopez, Junior –Defender-Cassville
Brantly Gossett, Senior- Striker-College Heights
Dalton Zarrabi, Junior – Midfielder-College Heights
Mason Edwards, Senior – Keeper-Aurora
Dillon Mattox, Senior – Defender-Aurora
Alex Renfro, Freshmen- Midfield-Thomas Jefferson

2nd Team All District
Misael Cordeo, sophomore-Striker-Monett
Francisco Morales, Senior-Midfielder-Monett
Will Snider, Senior-Midfielder-Monett
Kendal Branham, Freshmen-Midfielder-Cassville
Brady Pry, Senior-Midfielder-Cassville
Zach McGuffey, Junior –Striker-Cassville
Josiah Braeckel, Senior – Midfielder-College Heights
Drew Satterfield, Senior – Defender-College Heights
Ryan Cummins, Senior – Striker-College Heights
Dylan Dodson, Senior – Striker-Aurora
Jordon Maddocks, Senior – Defender-Aurora
John Bowman, Senior-Striker-Thomas Jefferson
Matt Eads, Senior-Defender-Thomas Jefferson

Coaches – please send me your District and Conference awards at Ole@SGFsoccer.com so that we can recognize your players as well.